Committee Chairs and Property Management

[Updated 12/22/2017]

Name

Committee

Address

Phone

E-Mail Address

 

Gary Palmer

Dr. Barry Wolcott

Georgia Baldwin

Environs Committee Chair

Environs Committee

Environs Committee

7409 Mahaska Drive

7353 Oskaloosa Drive

7213 Titonka Way

(H) 301-948-6494

(H) 301-948-2186

(H) 240-386-0255

Gtdbpalmer@verizon.net

wolcottbw@aol.com

gs_baldwin@yahoo.com

 

Elizabeth Rodezno

Tom Jordan

 

 

Architectural Review Committee Chair

Architectural Review Committee

 

 

14 Titonka Court

15770 Buena Vista Drive

 

(H) 301-921-9867

 (H) 301-417-1570

 

ElizabethR@iadb.org

 

DerwoodJordans@verizon.net

 

 

 

Managers: 

   Stephon Collins

 

The Management Group Associates

Managing Agent

 

20440 Century Blvd. Suite 100, Germantown, MD 20874

20440 Century Blvd. Suite 100, Germantown, MD 20874

 

W) 301-948-6666
(fx) 301-963-3856

(W) 301-948-6666
(fx) 301-963-3856

 

 

SCollins@tmgainc.com

  Sheela Sullivan

Administrative Assistant

20440 Century Blvd. Suite 100, Germantown, MD 20874

(W) 301-948-6666
(fx) 301-963-3856

SSullivan@tmgainc.com

  Elaine Ziemke

Chief Financial Officer

20440 Century Blvd. Suite 100, Germantown, MD 20874

(W) 301-948-6666
(fx) 301-963-3856

EZiemke@tmgainc.com

  Norma Medina

Accounts Payable Specialist

20440 Century Blvd. Suite 100, Germantown, MD 20874

(W) 301-948-6666
(fx) 301-963-3856

NMedina@tmgainc.com

  Zoila Perez

Senior Accountant

20440 Century Blvd. Suite 100, Germantown, MD 20874

(W) 301-948-6666
(fx) 301-963-3856

ZPerez@tmgainc.com